Lazarus Went On Vacation Too, Ya Know

Home Forums All StateFansNation Lazarus Went On Vacation Too, Ya Know

Viewing 25 posts - 1 through 25 (of 28 total)
  • Author
    TheCOWDOG

“Lazarus, come out!” it was written. What was not, was that Laz, a landscaper by trade, cherished the smell of freshly scythed Bermuda-Rye. It reminde
    [See the full post at: Lazarus Went On Vacation Too, Ya Know]

ncsu1987
    Participant

Indeed.

Good to hear from you, CD. Just what I needed to perk up a dull afternoon.

highstick
    Participant

Well, with it raining like crazy in the Charlotte area and the Panthers and Steelers set to play in this muck at 7:30, they better be hiring me fast to resod the field tomorrow cause it’s gonna be wrecked tonight!

I’ve got tickets tonight and can’t even get anyone to go…Even to sit dry in the club level!

"Whomp 'em, Up, Side the Head"!

gso packbacker
    Participant

Thank you and well done CD.

You have studied the scriptured statistics. You are versed in strength and weakness of this Pack. There is no usefulness in sermons of repetition of those things you already know.

Can I get an amen from the congregation?

rthomas44
    Participant

I don’t go to church.

Pack78
    Participant

AMEN (whilst raising holy hands)!!! And this from a Calvinist Presbyterian…

TheCOWDOG

Well, with it raining like crazy in the Charlotte area and the Panthers and Steelers set to play in this muck at 7:30, they better be hiring me fast to resod the field tomorrow cause it’s gonna be wrecked tonight!

I’ve got tickets tonight and can’t even get anyone to go…Even to sit dry in the club level!

‘stick, those were my very thoughts yesterday. Perhaps the new drainage will assist in the resurrection by Saturday.

Texpack
    Participant

AMEN (whilst raising holy hands)!!! And this from a Calvinist Presbyterian…

Will you even watch on Saturday since the outcome is predestined?

freshmanin83
    Participant