Helluva Job BSims412 (&SFN)

Home Forums All StateFansNation Helluva Job BSims412 (&SFN)

Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 20 total)
  • Author
    ncsu_kappa
    Participant

Hey BSims412 and other SFN contributors but obviously BSims412 more than anyone else. Thank you for your continued diligence, updates, and excitement building that you have done throughout #Pack15’s recruitment. I’ve never been so excited to watch NC State play. My expectations were probably higher during the Amato/Phil years but since that was so long ago this is my first time being as informed about our recruits and excited about their potential.

I hope these guys are as underrated as you say. These WR’s seem like they will definitely push our guys in the right direction to start catching some passes.

Can’t wait – Thanks again

nav
    Participant

Yup, I second the congrats. Thanks for the hard work.

BJD95
    Keymaster

Seconded. I know f-ckall about recruiting, thank you for taking the time and effort to educate me like this. For free, I might add.

wolf71
    Participant

Couple of questions. Is Malik Douglas going to sign and any word on Anthony Rush from Cary?

wufpup76
    Keymaster

Yeah, thanks so much for your work and contributions. Like BJD, I know nothing about recruting – so thanks for helping to keep everyone informed.

YogiNC
    Participant

Douglas is a no no on academics (Hey this ain’t the hill you know). What is the status overall, did everyone sign who was supposed to?

Smarter than the average bear

WTNY
    Participant

Thanks for the info!

I would suggest an improvement in the future. Keep a summary topic at the top of SFN that shows the current state during the day. 21 different topics is good for the rabid recruiting fan but for those of us not so inclined, an “executive summary” helps to understand the current state while linking to the insightful detail pieces.

Just my 2 cents.

wufpup76
    Keymaster