State wins in Chapel Hill! Has Dean Smith’s pact with the devil expired?

Home Forums All StateFansNation State wins in Chapel Hill! Has Dean Smith’s pact with the devil expired?

Viewing 25 posts - 1 through 25 (of 65 total)
  • Author
    StateFans
    Keymaster

By my count, UNC is now 1-3 since Dean Smith passed away. That sure is counter to what we have all grown to expect through the years. We all know that
    [See the full post at: State wins in Chapel Hill! Has Dean Smith’s pact with the devil expired?]

McCallum
    Participant

I have been saying this for 25 years.

Someone sold their soul for the folly of earthly glory and now the bill is to be paid.

SUCK IT heals.

In loving memory of Kirk Luchman (chokeman so said el deano)

McCallum

Spike
    Participant

Come on. This was in poor taste. I’m extremely happy the Pack kicked some butt tonight but this was unnecessary.

mak4dpak
    Participant

I still say, the coach never had a problem. The guys just had to show up. Great win for the Coach and his team. In the Dean dome of all places. No smack talk from tarheel fans tomorrow. Go Pack!

McCallum
    Participant

Bring out your dead.

McCallum

TheAliasTroll
    Participant

too soon?

McCallum
    Participant

Naw.

Just think back to all the lectures on how some people are without sin, wrong doing or cheating.

Dadgum.

McCallum

Sweet jumper
    Participant

Very proud of Lacey for not pulling a Ty Lawson and dunking on the last possession when we already had their asses whipped. Too much class. The Wolfpack way. I wish our 50 fans had stormed the court though:)

StateFans
    Keymaster

Chill out everyone.

PackFamily
    Participant

Guys, i love this site. This headline is bad. It doesn’t reflect well on an otherwise great site with excellent writing and analysis.

PackFamily
    Participant

Good call.

wufpup76
    Keymaster

Wow! Pulling no punches 🙂

hdhntr91
    Participant